Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Episode Ordering

Re: Episode Ordering 6 years 4 days ago #1872

Here is the episode order requested by the original poster...

1 - Arrival
2 - The Chimes of Big Ben
3 - A, B and C
4 - Free for All
5 - The Schizoid Man
6 - The General
7 - Many Happy Returns
8 - Dance of the Dead
9 - Do Not Forsake Me, Oh, My Darling
10 - It's Your Funeral
11 - Checkmate
12 - A Change of Mind
13 - Hammer into Anvil
14 - The Girl Who Was Death
15 - Once upon a Time
16 - Fall Out

Living in Harmony was to have been the twelfth episode, but was excluded.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
Time to create page: 0.177 seconds

The Prisoner on Facebook

More Prisoner


The Final Word

This site is an unofficial guide to Dangerman (1960), The Prisoner (1967) and The Prisoner (2009). Images and text are copyright their respective owners, portions owned by Granada Media, Granada International, American Movie Classics Company LLC and AMCtv.com. Other content Copyright © 2006-2013, may not be reproduced without permission.
Please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Website by Pure Glow Media. Find out about Theme Parks in America | Bournemouth | Jack Bauer's 24